Committee Meetings 2020 - Valentine Mens Probus Club

Go to content

Main menu:

Committee Meetings 2020

Committee

DATE   (2020)

TIME

LOCATION

Monday Apr 20

2.00 pm

ZOOM Meeting

Monday May 18

2.00 pm

ZOOM Meeting

Monday Jun 15

2.00 pm

ZOOM Meeting

Monday Jul 20

2.00 pm

Jewells Community Centre - 7 Ntaba Road Jewells

Monday Aug 17

2.00 pm


Monday Sep 21

2.00 pm


Monday Oct 19

2.00 pm


Monday Nov 16

10.00 am


Monday Jan 18 2021 2.00 pm

Monday Feb 15 2021

2.00 pm


Monday Mar 15 2021

2.00 pm


Back to content | Back to main menu